Added to Basket

The NED Certificate Bundle

Go to Basket Continue Shopping

The 2019 NED Awards The Winners

We are living in an era where the importance of Non-Executives continues to grow, where their influence resonates across media, politics, company boardrooms and all aspects of corporate governance.

Every year the Non-Executive Director Awards recognise the achievements of Non-Executive Directors within the Business and Not-For-Profit / Public Sector communities.

The 12th Annual Awards took place on 27th March 2019 at a glittering reception in Claridges Ballroom where the 2019 winners were crowned.


The 2019 Winners:
FTSE 100  -    Sir Anthony Habgood RELX Group plc
Dame Helen Alexander 'NED to Watch'   -  Dianne Walker Bako North Western Group Ltd
FTSE All Share  -  Philip Aiken,  Aveva Group plc
FTSE AIM  -  Richard Last,  Gamma Communications plc
Private / Private Equity Backed  Victoria Raffe,  Starling Bank
Not-For-Profit / Public Service Organisation  Tony Cohen Barnardo's
Lifetime Achievement Award  -  Sir Roger Carr

To see the full winner profiles click here:



Find out how we can help guide your journey as a NED

Message here
Exit Preview