Added to Basket

The NED Certificate Bundle

Go to Basket Continue Shopping

The Non-Executive Director Awards 2021 Winners Announced

The NED Awards 2021 Ceremony took place virtually on Thursday 25th March 2021, where the winners were announced.  The awards celebrate the achievements of NEDs within the Business and Not-For-Profit / Public Sector Communities.

The 2021 Winners are:

  • FTSE 100 - Lord Norman Blackwell, Lloyds Banking Group PLC
  • FTSE All Share - Barry Gibson, HomeServe PLC
  • FTSE AIM - Rob Woodward, Biancco Technology Group PLC
  • Private / Private Equity Backed - Steve Holliday, CityFibre Holdings Limited
  • Not-for-Profit / Public Service Organisation - Baroness Elizabeth Manningham-Buller, Wellcome Trust
  • Dame Helen Alexander 'NED to Watch' - Mike Gahir, Steps to Work
  • Lifetime Achievement Award - Sir Donald Brydon CBE

If you would like to watch the 2021 ceremony again please click on the image below:

Find our more about the winners and watch the awards ceremony in full by clicking here.



Find out how we can help guide your journey as a NED

Message here
Exit Preview