Added to Basket

The NED Certificate Bundle

Go to Basket Continue Shopping

2017 Non-Executive Directors Awards - The Results

We are living in an era where the importance of Non-Executives is growing, where their influence resonates across media, politics, company boardrooms and all aspects of corporate governance. The NED Awards recognise the achievements of Non-Executive Directors within the Business and Not-For-Profit/Public Sector communities.
We are very proud to be celebrating the 10th Anniversary of the Non-Executive Director Awards this year. On 13th April 2016 400 guests attended a special 10th anniversary awards ceremony at Claridge's in London.
The 2016 Winners:
FTSE 100 - Sir Peter Gershon CBE, National Grid
Quoted Company - Official List - Andrew Allner, Marshalls
Not-for-Profit / Public Service - David Croisdale-Appleby OBE, Dementia UK
Quoted Company- AIM - Peter Allen, Clinigen
Unquoted / Private Equity Backed - Helen King, Vanarama
Lifetime Achievement - Sir Win Bischoff, FRC

To see the full winner profiles click here:
To see the 10th Anniversary video click here:
Pick up a copy of the Sunday Times on Sunday 17 April 2016 to obtain the Special pull-out.


Message here
Exit Preview