Added to Basket

The NED Certificate Bundle

Go to Basket Continue Shopping

NED Awards 2023: Shortlists Announced

The best of Britain’s boardroom talent will be celebrated at the Non-Executive Director Awards 2023. This year saw a record number of nominations and the Shortlists by category are summarised below. The winners will be announced at the Awards Ceremony at Claridge’s in London on 23 March 2023.

FTSE 100

Nils Andersen, Unilever

‍George Culme, Aviva

Alan Dickinson, Lloyds Banking Group

‍Paula Rosput Reynolds, National Grid

‍Dr José Viñals, Standard Chartered


FTSE All Share

Sir Peter Bazalgette, ITV

Melanie Gee, Syncona

Tim Jones, Treatt

Moni Mannings, easyJet

Caroline Silver, PZ Cussons



Graeme Bissett, Smart Metering Systems

Sally Bridgeland, Impax Asset Management Group

Gareth Davis, M&C Saatchi

Richard Martin, The Property Franchise Group

Jeff Perrin, Cohort


Private/Private Equity Backed

Barbara Anderson, Smart DCC

Susan McInnes, LV=

Bina Mehta, KPMG UK

Colin Porter, Fat Face

Shimi Shah, Royal Mint


Not for Profit/Public Service

David Blood, Social Finance

Warren Buckley, Citizens Advice

Shirley Garrood, BBC

Sir Michael Rake, Great Ormond Street Hospital

Nicola Sawford, CHP


Dame Helen Alexander ‘NED to Watch’

Peju Adebajo, Ibstock

Kirsty Britz, Boohoo

Dr. Patricia Rodrigues Jenner, Aquila European Renewables

Srinivasan Venkatakrishnan, Weir Group

Loraine Woodhouse, British Land


Further details are set out on the NED Awards website via this link.




Find out how we can help guide your journey as a NED

Message here
Exit Preview